Our community built with Your Support!


We support Oklahoma's technologists, usergroups, and conferences through mentoring, finances, and training.


Our community leaders have compiled documents to share our knowledge and ways to help you get involved!


Your contributions help us bootstrap usergroups and events in Oklahoma. Please consider supporting the Techlahoma Foundation.



Jesse Harlin


Vice President

Ryan Hoegg



Vance Lucas



Amanda Harlin


Board of Directors

Devin Clark


Jeremy Green


Matthew Reilly


Luke Crouch


Lucas Watson

Group Participation Guidelines

Techlahoma collects donations to support user groups by purchasing equipment, food, and supplies.

In order to qualify for support, groups need to meet about a particular topic/tech or have some otherwise concrete reason for meeting and they need at least 3 organizers or volunteers to make sure the group will thrive. Group leaders must accept and enforce the Techlahoma Code of Conduct (or another comprable CoC) and agree to be good community stewards.